Internet

Xplornet offers the fastest residential satellite Internet service in Canada & Xplornet’s LTE network now extends to more regions with speeds up to 25 Mbps! Find out about packages available in your area.

See packages per region

Select my region

Television

Shaw Direct’s satellite TV offers one of the most beautiful images in the country. Its satellite technology allows accessibility in all homes at a low price. All our packages include local and provincial channels, US channels, sports channels including TVA Sports and RDS, and specialty channel selections, chosen to your liking.

View all packages    

Home Phone

The cheapest residential telephony in the country! Starting at $ 9.99 / month, the first few months, for 14 services included. View all packages    

TRIO

Affordable TRIO
$121,98
89,97$ 3 months
Internet LTE 5 Mbps
25 Gb of monthly usage
14 services on Home Phone
50 Tv channels including
Pick 5 On demand channel
Sports option included
TRIO Family
161,98$
114,97$ 3 months
Internet LTE 10 Mbps
350 Gb of monthly usage
14 services on Home Phone
70 Tv channels including
Pick 15 On demand channel
Sports option included
TRIO Very fast
$171,98
$109,97 3 months
Internet LTE 25 Mbps
500 Gb of monthly usage
14 services on Home Phone
50 Tv channels including
Pick 5 On demand channel
Sports option included
TRIO MAX
208,98$
119,97$ 3 months
Internet LTE 25 Mbps
Unlimited Gb of monthly usage
14 services on Home Phone
80 Tv channels including
Pick 30 On demand channel
Sports option included

Contact us

*The Affordable TRIO, starting at $89.97 / month, includes: A $ 39.99 / month rate on the Xplornet Internet package, including 50GB of monthly download data, a download speed of up to 5 Mbps and upload speed of 1 Mbps on LTE and Wimax platforms. The telephony package, offered at $ 9.99 / month, is offered for three months. Starting in the fourth month, the price is $ 19.99 / month. The TV package at $39,99 $/month (Extra Small), is for a limited time of three months, including a $26,01 of discount.

*The Family TRIO, starting at $ 94.97 / month, includes: A $ 59.99 / month rate on the Xplornet Internet package, including 350GB of monthly download data, download speeds of up to 10 Mbps and upload speed of 1 Mbps on LTE and Wimax platforms for 6 months. From the seventh month, the price is $ 69.99. The telephony package, offered at $ 9.99 / month, is offered for three months. Starting in the fourth month, the price is $ 19.99 / month. The TV package at $44,99 $/month (Small), is for a limited time of three months, including a $31,01 of discount.

*The TRIO Very fast , starting at $ 109.97 / month, includes: A $ 59.99 / month rate on the Xplornet Internet package, including 500GB of monthly download data, a download speed of up to 25 Mbps and upload speed of 1 Mbps on LTE and Wimax platforms for 6 months. From the seventh month, the price is $ 89.99. The telephony package, offered at $ 9.99 / month, is offered for three months. Starting in the fourth month, the price is $ 19.99 / month. The TV package at $39,99 $/month (Extra Small), is for a limited time of three months, including a $26,01 of discount.

*The TRIO Max, starting at $ 119.97 / month, includes: A $ 59.99 / month rate on the Xplornet Internet package, including unlimited of monthly download data, download speed up to 25 Mbps and upload speed of 1 Mbps on LTE and Wimax platforms for 6 months. From the seventh month, the price is $ 99.99. The telephony package, offered at $ 9.99 / month, is offered for three months. Starting in the fourth month, the price is $ 19.99 / month. The TV package at $49,99 $/month (Medium), is for a limited time of three months, including a $43,01 of discount.

*All taxes apply. Promotions are limited in duration and are available only for customers who take a new subscription. The disponibility of technology can be different between regions.

Internet

Xplornet offre le service Internet résidentiel par satellite le plus rapide au Canada & le réseau LTE de Xplornet s’étend maintenant dans plus de régions avec des vitesses jusqu’à 25 Mbps! Informez-vous des forfaits disponibles dans votre région.

Voir les forfaits par région

Sélectionner ma région

Télévision

La télé par satellite de Shaw Direct offre l’une des plus belles images au pays. Sa technologie par satellite permet l’accessibilité dans tous les foyers, et ce, à petit prix. Tous nos forfaits incluent les chaînes locales et provinciales, les chaînes américaines, les chaînes de sports dont TVA Sports et RDS, et des choix de chaînes spécialisées, choisis selon vos goûts.

Voir les tous les forfaits

 

 

Téléphonie

La téléphonie résidentielle le moins cher au pays! À partir de 9,99$/mois, les premiers mois, pour 14 services inclus. Voir les tous les forfaits

 

 

TRIO

TRIO Abordable
107,98$
84,97$ 3 mois
Internet LTE 5 Mbps
50 Go de téléchargement
Téléphonie 14 services
Télévision 70 chaînes
5 chaînes À la Carte
Option Sports inclus
TRIO Famille
151,98$
109,97$ 3 mois
Internet LTE 10 Mbps
350 Go de téléchargement
Téléphonie 14 services
Télévision 80 chaînes
15 chaînes À la Carte
Option Sports inclus
TRIO Très rapide
157,98$
104,97$ 3 mois
Internet LTE 25 Mbps
500 Go de téléchargement
Téléphonie 14 services
Télévision 70 chaînes
5 chaînes À la Carte
Option Sports inclus
TRIO MAX
192,98$
114,97$ 3 mois
Internet LTE 25 Mbps
Données illimitées de téléchargement
Téléphonie 14 services
Télévision 100 chaînes
Toutes les chaînes À la Carte
Option Sports inclus

Contactez-nous

*Le TRIO Abordable, à partir de 84,97$/mois, inclut : Un taux de 39,99 $/mois sur le forfait Internet de Xplornet, comprenant 50 Go de données de téléchargement mensuel, une vitesse de téléchargement allant jusqu’à 5 Mbps et une vitesse de téléversement de 1 Mbps, sur les plateformes LTE et Wimax. Le forfait de téléphonie, offert à 9,99 $/mois, est offert pendant trois mois. À compter du quatrième mois, le prix est de 19,99 $/mois. Un taux de 34,99 $/mois s’applique au forfait Petit de télévision Shaw Direct, les trois premiers mois. À partir du quatrième mois, le prix est de 48 $/mois.

*Le TRIO Famille, à partir de 109,97$/mois, inclut : Un taux de 59,99 $/mois sur le forfait Internet de Xplornet, comprenant 350 Go de données de téléchargement mensuel, une vitesse de téléchargement allant jusqu’à 10 Mbps et une vitesse de téléversement de 1 Mbps, sur les plateformes LTE et Wimax, pendant 3 mois. À partir du quatrième mois, le prix est de 69,99$. Le forfait de téléphonie, offert à 9,99 $/mois, est offert pendant trois mois. À compter du quatrième mois, le prix est de 19,99 $/mois. Un taux de 39,99 $/mois s’applique au forfait Moyen de télévision Shaw Direct, les trois premiers mois. À partir du quatrième mois, le prix est de 62 $/mois.

*Le TRIO Très rapide, à partir de 104,97$/mois, inclut : Un taux de 59,99 $/mois sur le forfait Internet de Xplornet, comprenant 500 Go de données de téléchargement mensuel, une vitesse de téléchargement allant jusqu’à 25 Mbps et une vitesse de téléversement de 1 Mbps, sur les plateformes LTE et Wimax, pendant 3 mois. À partir du quatrième mois, le prix est de 89,99$. Le forfait de téléphonie, offert à 9,99 $/mois, est offert pendant trois mois. À compter du quatrième mois, le prix est de 19,99 $/mois. Un taux de 34,99 $/mois s’applique au forfait Petit de télévision Shaw Direct, les trois premiers mois. À partir du quatrième mois, le prix est de 48 $/mois.

*Le TRIO Max, à partir de 114,97$/mois, inclut : Un taux de 59,99 $/mois sur le forfait Internet de Xplornet, comprenant des données illimitées de téléchargement mensuel, une vitesse de téléchargement allant jusqu’à 25 Mbps et une vitesse de téléversement de 1 Mbps, sur les plateformes LTE et Wimax, pendant 3 mois. À partir du quatrième mois, le prix est de 99,99$. Le forfait de téléphonie, offert à 9,99 $/mois, est offert pendant trois mois. À compter du quatrième mois, le prix est de 19,99 $/mois. Un taux de 44,99 $/mois s’applique au forfait Grand de télévision Shaw Direct, les trois premiers mois. À partir du quatrième mois, le prix est de 73 $/mois.

*Les taxes s’appliquent. Ces offres sont d’une durée limitée et sont offertes seulement aux nouveaux abonnés. La disponibilité des technologies peut varier d’une région à l’autre. La couverture des appels interurbains comprend les 10 provinces canadiennes et la zone continentale des É.-U. Les caractéristiques du service d’urgence 9-1-1 de Xplornet diffèrent de ceux du service d’urgence 9-1-1 traditionnel.