New LTE networks across Canada

Over the last few months, Xplornet has been working to market several LTE tower networks in Canada! With a simple antenna on the side of your residence, rather than directly pointing at a satellite with a satellite dish, you connect … Read More

The benefits of IP phone service

With Xplornet’s new high-speed Internet services throughout the region, it’s now possible to connect phone access! Our VoIP phone service requires only an up-to-date connection and subscription to our Internet service. For less than $ 20 per month, you can … Read More

Are you a prisoner of your current Internet provider?

NJ Albert Telecommunications is a strong Quebec company serving all regions of Canada, including Nunavut, for 20 years, both residential and commercial. We are present in the most important trade fairs in the mining and gas industry, as well as … Read More

Hassle-free online shopping!

Shop online without hassle! To enjoy peace of mind, why not shop at home! Most stores offer an online shopping service with free delivery in most cases. So why move when you can shop from the comfort of your home! … Read More

Offer an Internet Service as a gift

Offer a high speed Internet service for free! Looking for a gift idea for a loved one? Offer him a high speed internet service! We specialize in the installation and supply of services in rural areas and for second homes. … Read More

Save Money Now!

Do you use your cellular data to connect to the Internet? Let us introduce you to a better solution with invoices without surprise! Xplornet offers an option named “Option to the limited state”, which can reduce your speed when you … Read More

Internet throughout Canada!

Think the Internet is not available at home? Think again, Xplornet is available EVERYWHERE, even at home! With its satellite technology, Xplornet fully covers our beautiful province!  With its degree of elevation, the antenna provides a line of sight to the … Read More

1 2

Nouveaux réseaux LTE un peu partout au Canada!

Depuis quelques mois, Xplornet travaille à mettre en marché plusieurs réseaux de tours LTE au Canada! Grâce à une simple antenne située sur le côté de votre résidence, plutôt que de pointer directement sur un satellite avec une antenne parabolique, … Lire la suite

Les avantages de la téléphonie IP

Avec les nouveaux services d’Internet haute vitesse de Xplornet partout en région, il est maintenant possible d’y connecter l’accès téléphonique! Notre service téléphonique VoIP nécessite seulement d’une connexion et d’un abonnement à jour à notre service Internet. Ainsi, pour moins … Lire la suite

Internet partout au Canada!

Vous pensez que l’Internet n’est pas disponible chez vous? Détrompez-vous, Xplornet est disponible PARTOUT, même chez vous! Avec sa technologie par satellite, Xplornet couvre entièrement notre belle province! Grâce à son degré d’élévation, l’antenne parabolique permet d’avoir une ligne de … Lire la suite

Offrez un service Internet en cadeau!

Offrez un service Internet haute vitesse en cadeau! Vous cherchez une idée cadeau pour un être cher? Offrez-lui un service Internet haute vitesse! Nous sommes spécialisés dans l’installation et l’offre de service dans les régions rurales et pour les résidences … Lire la suite

Achats en ligne sans tracas!

Faites vos achats en ligne sans tracas ! Afin de bénéficier de la tranquillité d’esprit, pourquoi ne pas magasiner chez vous! La majorité des magasins offrent un service d’achat en ligne, avec livraison sans frais, dans la plupart des cas. Alors … Lire la suite

1 2